Our Team of THE FLAG

These people are here to make you feel at home

Kristin Antelmann
Operations Manager
Munich
m.home@the-flag.de

Monika Wagner
Head of Asset Management
Attendorn, Frankfurt,Munich, Münster
monika.wagner@the-flag.de

Julia Martin
Property Manager Bockenheim
Frankfurt
julia.martin@the-flag.de

Lara Schubert
Sales Manager Frankfurt
Frankfurt
lara.schubert@the-flag.de

Kristin Aubert
Management & Consulting
Attendorn
kristin.aubert@the-flag.de

Antonio Cirrincione
Technical Support
Frankfurt
antonio.cirrincione@the-flag.de

Patrick Cubr
Business Development
Frankfurt
patrick.cubr@the-flag.de

Moragot Meechana
Guest Service Manager
Frankfurt
moragot.meechana@the-flag.de

Samantha Seewald
Regional Operations Manager
Frankfurt
samantha.seewald@the-flag.de

Markus Berger
Serviced Apartments Manager
Munich
m.home@the-flag.de

Birgit des Combes
Housekeeper
Frankfurt
f.housekeeping@the-flag.de

Heidrun Gerdes
Property Management
Muenster
heidrun.gerdes@the-flag.de

Lisa Philipp
Marketing Manager
Frankfurt, Munich, Zurich, Attendorn, Muenster
lisa.philipp@the-flag.de

Daniela Steppan
Property Manager Campusmeile
Frankfurt
daniela.steppan@the-flag.de

Oliver Elsässer
Head of Operations Munich & New Development
m.home@the-flag.de

Volker Lotz
Technical Support
Frankfurt
volker.lotz@the-flag.de

Gunther Salomon
Head of Technical Support
Attendorn, Frankfurt,Munich, Zurich
gunther.salomon@the-flag.de

Erik Zimmermann
Head of Operations Frankfurt & Zurich
erik.zimmermann@theflag-zuerich.ch

Newsletter Abonnieren



close-link

close-link

close-link

close-link

close-link

Newsletter Subscription



close-link

close-link

close-link
close-link