Our Team of THE FLAG

These people are here to make you feel at home

Kristin Antelmann
Guest Service Manager
Munich
m.home@the-flag.de

Monika Wagner
Head of Asset Management
Attendorn, Frankfurt,Munich, Münster
monika.wagner@rmcb.de

Julia Martin
Property Manager Bockenheim
Frankfurt
julia.martin@the-flag.de

Lara Schubert
Serviced Apartments
Frankfurt
lara.schubert@the-flag.de

Kristin Aubert
Management & Consulting
Attendorn
kristin.aubert@the-flag.de

Antonio Cirrincione
Technical Support
Frankfurt
antonio.cirrincione@the-flag.de

Patrick Cubr
Serviced Apartments
Frankfurt
patrick.cubr@the-flag.de

Moragot Meechana
Guest Service Manager
Frankfurt
moragot.meechana@the-flag.de

Samantha Seewald
Regional Operations Manager
Frankfurt
samantha.seewald@the-flag.de

Markus Berger
Serviced Apartments Manager
Munich
m.home@the-flag.de

Birgit des Combes
Housekeeper
Frankfurt
f.housekeeping@the-flag.de

Heidrun Gerdes
Property Management
Münster
heidrun.gerdes@the-flag.de

Lisa Philipp
Serviced Apartments
Frankfurt
lisa.philipp@the-flag.de

Daniela Steppan
Property Manager Campusmeile
Frankfurt
daniela.steppan@the-flag.de

Oliver Elsässer
Head of Operations
Frankfurt,Munich, Zurich
m.home@the-flag.de

Volker Lotz
Technical Support
Frankfurt
volker.lotz@the-flag.de

Gunther Salomon
Head of Technical Support
Attendorn, Frankfurt,Munich, Zurich
gunther.salomon@the-flag.de

Erik Zimmermann
Resident Manager
Zurich
erik.zimmermann@theflag-zuerich.ch

close-link