THE FLAG FRANKFURT

HOTELS & SERVICED APARTMENTS IN FRANKFURT

Frankfurt is highly varied. Skyscrapers, banks, trade fairs and the riverside – it has something for everyone. The same can be said for our hotels & serviced apartments, which thanks to their ideal locations make your short- or long-term stay in Frankfurt as easy and relaxed as possible.

THE FLAG OSKAR M - VIEW
THE FLAG OSKAR M – VIEW

OSKAR M.

THE FLAG Oskar M. is your home during your business or city trip or for your longer-term stay in Frankfurt. In a central location in the urban Ostend district, it offers every convenience for an unforgettable stay.

West M. – coming soon!

The new, central business hotel, THE FLAG West M., will open in 2020 in the direct vicinity of Alte Oper and ensure that you have a particularly agreeable and successful business trip with modern co- working and meeting spaces and a roof terrace.

THE FLAG FRANKFURT

HOTELS & SERVICED APARTMENTS IN FRANKFURT

Frankfurt ist sehr vielseitig. Hochhäuser, Banken, Messen und das Mainufer – hier ist für jeden etwas dabei. Genauso bei unseren Hotels & Serviced Apartments, die durch eine optimale Lage Ihren Aufenthalt auf kurze und lange Zeit in Frankfurt so einfach und entspannt wie möglich machen.

THE FLAG OSKAR M - VIEW
THE FLAG OSKAR M – VIEW

OSKAR M.

THE FLAG Oskar M. ist Ihr Zuhause während Ihrer Business- oder Städtereise und für Ihren längerfristigen Aufenthalt in Frankfurt. Zentral im urbanen Ostend gelegen, bietet es allen Komfort für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt.

West M. – coming soon!

Das neue, zentrale Businesshotel THE FLAG West M. eröffnet 2020 in unmittelbarer Nähe der Alten Oper und sorgt mit modernen Co-Working- und Meeting-Spaces und seiner Dachterrasse für ein besonders angenehme und erfolgreiche Businessreise.