THE FLAG MÜNSTER

Student Apartments in Münster

Münster is a vibrant city of science and as a student city it is very popular, especially with young people. Our student apartments provide a home with many advantages that make everyday student life particularly pleasant.

Gievenbeck

THE FLAG Münster Gievenbeck offers you your own apartment in a hip and young district. Here, the good infrastructure, the convenient connection to the city and our facilities provide a special home for students.

Leonardo

Living in the popular student city of Münster in a modern and conveniently situated location is what THE FLAG Münster Leonardo offers you. With your own apartment you can enjoy your freedom and our services will support you in your daily student life.

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Learn more

Load map

THE FLAG MÜNSTER

Student Apartments in Münster

Münster ist eine lebendige Wissenschaftsstadt und als Studentenstadt vor allem bei jungen Menschen sehr beliebt. Unsere Student Apartments sorgen für ein Zuhause mit vielen Vorzügen, die den Studierendenalltag besonders angenehm machen.

Gievenbeck

Das THE FLAG Münster Gievenbeck bietet Ihnen Ihr eigenes Apartment in einem angesagten und jungen Stadtteil. Hier sorgen die gute Infrastruktur, die bequeme Anbindung zur Stadt und unsere Ausstattung für ein besonderes Zuhause für Studierende.

Leonardo

In der beliebten Studentenstadt Münster modern und verkehrsgünstig wohnen, das ermöglicht Ihnen das THE FLAG Münster Leonardo. Durch Ihr eigenes Apartment genießen Sie Ihren Freiraum und unsere Services unterstützen Sie in Ihrem Studentenalltag.

Our site uses cookies, mainly from external plugins. If you use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Please read our privacy policy.
Unsere Seite benutzt Cookies, hauptsächlich von externen Plugins. Wenn Sie unsere Webseite nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Bitte lesen Sie dazu unsere Datenschutzerklärung.