THE
FLAG

THE FLAG
TEAM

Wir schaffen
Ihnen ein
Zuhause

Ahmad Dost

Junior Office Manager

THE FLAG Residential

ahmad.dost@the-flag.de

Aleyna Bozkurt

Property Manager

THE FLAG Campusmeile

aleyna.bozkurt@the-flag.de

Amela Bogdanovic

Junior Sales Manager

THE FLAG München

amela.bogdanovic@the-flag.de

Andreas Simon

Head of Building & Construction

THE FLAG Gruppe

construction@the-flag.de

Anna Jakob

General Sales Manager

THE FLAG München

anna.jakob@the-flag.de

Annika Rehm

Marketing Manager

THE FLAG Gruppe

annika.rehm@the-flag.de

Antonio Cirrincione

Technischer Leiter

THE FLAG Residential

antonio.cirrincione@the-flag.de

Antonio Dedic

Junior Human Resources Manager

THE FLAG Gruppe

antonio.dedic@the-flag.de

Bastian Oertel

Facility Manager & Fire Prevention Officer

THE FLAG Münster

bastian.oertel@the-flag.de

Christoph Macholl

Einrichtungsleitung

Daniela Steppan

Office Manager

THE FLAG Residential

daniela.steppan@the-flag.de

Felix Bauch

Resident Manager

THE FLAG Zürich

felix.bauch@the-flag.ch

Geraldine del Rayo Verduzco

Sales Manager

THE FLAG Frankfurt

sales@the-flag.de

Goja Babic

Quality Manager

Deutschland & Schweiz

goya.babic@the-flag.ch

Heidrun Gerdes

Senior Property Manager

THE FLAG Residential

heidrun.gerdes@the-flag.de

Isabelle Aichinger

Projektleiterin

Islah Malik

Projektleiter Einkauf

THE FLAG Gruppe

islah.malik@the-flag.de

Ivan Genchev

Cluster Resident Manager

THE FLAG München

ivan.genchev@the-flag.de

Jessica Martín

Human Resources & Training Manager

THE FLAG Costa del Sol

jessica.martin@the-flag.es

Julian Höltmann

Construction Manager

THE FLAG Gruppe

construction@the-flag.de

Jürgen Burkard

Head of Project Management

THE FLAG Gruppe

construction@the-flag.de

Kim Jannusch

Property Manager

THE FLAG Residential

kim.jannusch@the-flag.de

Kristin Aubert

Einrichtungsleitung

THE FLAG Senior Attendorn

kristin.aubert@the-flag.de

Lena Reetz

Content Creator & Graphic Designer

THE FLAG Gruppe

lena.reetz@the-flag.de

Louisa Rehm

Innenarchitektin

THE FLAG Gruppe

louisa.rehm@the-flag.de

Marco Tauscher

General Manager

THE FLAG Oskar M.

marco.tauscher@the-flag.de

Marius Hoppe

Property Manager

THE FLAG Münster

marius.hoppe@the-flag.de

Markus Berger

General Manager

THE FLAG München

markus.berger@the-flag.de

Michele Bellino

General Manager

THE FLAG West M.

michele.bellino@the-flag.de

Miriam Ouadah

Head of Human Resources

THE FLAG Gruppe

miriam.ouadah@the-flag.de

Mona Landefeld

Senior Marketing Manager

THE FLAG Gruppe

mona.landefeld@the-flag.de

Monika Wagner

Head of Asset Management

THE FLAG Residential

monika.wagner@the-flag.de

Moragot Meechana

Resident Manager

THE FLAG Frankfurt

moragot.meechana@the-flag.de

Nadine Poplawski

Marketing Specialist

Oliver Elsässer

Project Manager

Patrick Cubr

Resident Manager

THE FLAG First M.

patrick.cubr@the-flag.de

Qayum Sayed

Quality Manager

THE FLAG Frankfurt

qayum.sayed@the-flag.de

Samantha Seewald

Leitung Reservierung

THE FLAG Frankfurt München Zürich

samantha.seewald@the-flag.de

Sara Kerz

Healthcare Manager

THE FLAG Gruppe

sara.kerz@the-flag.de

Sascha Königshoven

Einrichtungsleitung

THE FLAG Linz am Rhein

sascha.koenigshoven@the-flag.de

Ulrich Pauli

Senior Construction Manager

THE FLAG Gruppe

construction@the-flag.de

The Flag
kontaktieren

THE FLAG Holding GmbH
Listertalstraße 73
57439 Attendorn

Telefon: +49 69 943 409 942
Email: f.home@the-flag.de